latest release

THE DEBUT ALBUM "have fun" available EVERYWHERE!

Click on the buttons below to get the album at your favorite retailer:

Or stream the album on Spotify. Please FOLLOW us and add our tunes to your favorite playlists. Thank you!

Ray Anthony - trombone, piano, keyboards, vocals
Ken Mathis - drums
Enrique Mendoza - guitars on tracks 2 & 6
Steve Oliver - guitar, bass, keyboards, vocals

All music written & produced by Ray Anthony/ASCAP and Steve Oliver/Oohla Productions/BMI